Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Starbucks Coffee Store in the Central Station

Although I haven’t been very happy with Starbucks lately for at least two reasons, there has been a lot of traffic to my blog searching for vegan items at Starbucks. I’ve done some research in order to provide my readers with information on what is and what isn’t vegan at Starbucks. Let me know in the comments section if you have corrections or additions to what is posted here!

What is totally NOT vegan:

  • Java Chips (Milk)
  • Caramel Drizzle (Milk)     Note: Caramel Syrup is vegan
  • Chai Syrup (Honey)
  • Whipped Cream (Milk)
  • Pumpkin Spice Latte (Milk in Syrups)
  • Caramel Brulee Latte (Milk in Syrups)
  • Ginger Molasses Cookie (Eggs) (added because some falsely say it is vegan)
  • Caramel & Hazelnut Macchiatos (Milk in Syrups)

Totally Vegan:

  • Coffee (Regular and Iced)
  • Red Eye, Black Eye, Americano, Espresso (Regular or Iced)
  • VIA Instant Coffee
  • Tea (Regular and Iced)
  • Lemonade
  • Soy Milk
  • Syrups: Vanilla, Hazelnut, Caramel, Peppermint, Raspberry, Toffee

Lattes/Cappuccinos that can be Made Vegan (Ask for soy milk and no whipped cream) 

  • Soy Cafe Latte
  • Soy Cappuccino
  • Soy Cinnamon Dolce with no cinnamon topping (milk)
  • Tea Lattes except Chai Tea
  • Soy Gingerbread Latte
  • Soy Lattes with any of these syrups: Vanilla, Hazelnut, Caramel, Peppermint

Frappuccinos that can be Made Vegan (Ask for soy milk and no whipped cream)

  • Soy Green Tea Frappuccino
  • Soy Coconut/Mocha Coconut Frappuccino
  • Soy Coffee Frappuccino
  • Soy Caramel Frappuccino with no carmel drizzle (Milk)
  • Soy Mocha Frappuccino
  • Soy Strawberries and Cream Frappuccino (No more bugs!)

Other Drinks that are or can be made Vegan with Soy Milk

  • Soy Mocha with no Whipped Cream
  • Soy Hot Chocolate
  • Soy Steamer with any of these syrups: Vanilla, Hazelnut, Caramel, Peppermint
  • Very Berry and Cool Lime Refreshers
  • Apple Juice, Orange Juice

Are the sugar-free syrups/drinks vegan?

What Food items are Vegan?

  • Oatmeal with dried fruit, nuts, and/or brown sugar
  • Multigrain Bagel
  • Plain Bagel
  • Fruit
  • Sesame Noodle Bistro Box
  • 2 Moms Raw Granola Bars

I do not work at Starbucks and cannot verify everything listed here, but let me know if the list needs updating. I hope this helps!

Advertisements